Monday, May 20, 2013

Homer Lodge Elects New Officers

Congratulations to Worshipful Master Dave Harry for being elected to a second term as Worshipful Master of Homer Lodge No. 199.

Homer Lodge No. 199 and Ogden Lodge No. 754 will hold a joint installation at Ogden Lodge on June 2nd at 5 PM with refreshments to follow.

The officers for 2013-14 are: 

Worshipful Master, David Harry
Senior Warden, Stephen Hooper
Junior Warden, Dale Katterhenry
Secretary, Denver Phelps
Chaplain Charles Fritz
Senior Deacon, Jared Fritz
Junior Deacon, Rick Jones
Senior Steward, Tom Parrish
Junior Steward, Todd E. Creason
Marshall, Don Morgan
Tyler, Carl D. Lewis

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Homer Lodge Honors Community Builder

Worshipful Master Dave Harry presents award

Homer Lodge No. 199 held a spaghetti dinner at the United Methodist Church in Homer on Saturday to present Sharon Jeffers with the Community Builders Award. The Community Builders Award is presented to a member of the community in recognition of their service and dedication.